All Army Champions 1923-1995

A complete list of All Army athletics Champions . Note that Sean Carlin has won 13 titles in various events in addition to the General Mulcahy Trophy as the armys top athlete on 3 occasions. 



Previous: Donegal Star Award Winners
Next: Fixture List

Follow Us on Twitter