National Medal Winners 2015/2016 Aeason for Awards Night

The following is a list of athletes who won National Medals in the season just gone . They will be acknowledged at our annual youth awards evening on Nov. 6th at the Centre attended by family and coaches

Cross Country

Karen Gallagher

Aoife Mc Grath

Hannah Murray

Elijah Mc Ginley

Fionn Farren

Liam Carlin

Conor Murphy

Patrick Murphy

Darragh Murray

Ben Carr

Bryan Mc Namee

Eoghan Bradley

Karol Mc Ginley

Oran O Donnell

Adam Mc Granaghan

Adam Mc Crudden

Jack Gillespie

Amy Mc Menamin



Joseph Gillespie

Arlene Crossan 

Janine Boyle

Keeva Thompson

Daniella Jansen

James Kelly

Kate Smyth

Lauren Callaghan 

Michaella Byrne

Laura Crossan

Laura Lee Penrose

Sinead Gallagher

U19 Boys RELAY X 4


Track & Field

Favour Okoroji

Dean Leeper

Shane Mc Cormack

Blaine Lynch

Emmett Browne

Amy Timoney

Riona Doherty

Emily Kelly

Chelsea Gallagher

Eabha Mc Laughlin

Ryan O Kane

Abbie Mc Granaghan

Ross Thompson

Dylan Kearns

Martin Mellon

Jordan Mc Daid

Aine Wilkinson

Danny Browne

Honour Okoroji

Sommer Lecky

Ian Brennan



Bethany Lecky Sub in Relay

Shane Irwin RELAY




Previous: County Board AGM 2016
Next: Ulster X Country Programme Underway

Follow Us on Twitter