Sports Awards for Valley Members

Friday Evening The Mount Errigal Hotel was packed to capacity for the 41st annual Donegal Sports Star Awards and with Patsy Mc Gonagle as guest of honour a great local honour in itself and with himself and Tori Pena amongst the recipients as olympians re Rio 2016 it was a special night . In adddition Neil Martin is Chair of the LOC and with James Kelly and Hannah Murray stepping up for school awards in the presence of their families a nice memory to treasure in the years ahead . Other Valley nominees in one capacity or another included Ian Brennan, Sarah Bradley ,Mitchell Mc Laughlin Amy Boyle Carr ,Bernie O Callaghan so congrats is extended to all and to the coaches and schools that support them on an ongoing basis .

Sport Start Awards 2017

Click picture...


Previous: Scottish and Irish Indoor Titles For Valley Athletes
Next: International Appointment for Valley Official

Follow Us on Twitter