Youth Awards @ Finn Valley AC


Sunday will be a particularly busy day at Finn Valley as early in the day some 1200 athletes will compete for Ulster x country honours and later that evening 7pm the Centre will be jammed as the annual youth awards are given out and the format is some 41 junior/youth athletes that got on the podium at national level during 2016/ 17  season willl be acknowledged . Its been yet another hectic successful period.

Nobody will be left out as in addition all athlete members will receive a momento to recognise their efforts so a busy few hours some refreshments and an opportunity to look back with parents and family additionally acknowledge the hard working coaches 


National Medal Winners 2016-2017 Season

Sarah Bradley

Hannah Murray

Sarah Mc Ginley

Katie Dowds

Sara Alexander

Sarah Conaghan

Leah Mc Gonagle

Karen Gallagher

Conor Murphy

Elijah Mc Ginley

Liam Carlin

Fionn Farren

Emmett Browne

Andrea Browne

Cloe Coyle

Grainne Coyle

Sara O Neill

Ben Carr

Oran O Donnell

Donnchadha Parkinson

Adam Mc Granaghan

Karol Mc Ginley

Lee Breslin

Dean Leeper

Shane Mc Cormick

Riona Doherty

Amy Timoney

Lauren Callaghan

Michaella Byrne

Sommer Lecky

James Kelly

Arlene Crossan

Janine Boyle

Laura Crossan

Danny Browne

Danniella Jansen

Sinead Gallagher

Oisin Toye

Shane Irwin

Bridget Mc Dwyer

Joseph Gillespie


Previous: Teresa Doherty Takes 9th Donegal X Country Title
Next: Finn Valley AC Celebrate Young Athletes

Follow Us on Twitter