Youth club night at Finn Valley AC

Had not won a national medal until he was 18 yrs and international honours only at 23 yrs so consistency and hard work a theme . Patsy Mc Gonagle spoke of the pride he had when he was initially on OLympic team 2012 and commended his stand out performance 6th in Doha on an enjoyable family night thanked not only the young athletes but their parents the coaches all present and introduced each to the assembled crowd . A momento was presented not only to the medal winners but to all young members . 


National Medal Winners 2018/2019                                                                                                         


Shaun Gallagher                                               Cassie Lagan


Oisin Toye                                                           Aoife Mc Grath


Adam Mc Granaghan                                      Karen Gallagher


Donnachadh Parkinson                                  Daniella Jansen


Ben Carr                                                               Emily Kelly


Karol Mc Ginley                                                Zara Alexander


Odhran ODonnell                                             Sarah Bradley


Aidan Connolly                                                  Aoife mc Gee


Mark Wilkinson                                                 Emer o Brien


Harry Gallagher                                                 Lauren Mc Connell


Josh Ryan                                                            Saoirse Gallagher


Conor Gallagher                                                Chris Kearns


Pauric Mc Gettigan


Jack Mc Glinchey


Dannan Gillespie


 Conor Murphy                


Blaine Lynch


Bobby Hennigan              


 Daniel Mc Hugh


Riona Doherty


Lauren Callaghan


Aine Kerr


Noah Beales


Nathen Kearns


Noah Ferman


Oisin Mullen


Lucas Elliott


Kayla Toner


Saorla Gilligan           




Charlie Gallagher


Katie Louise Mc Monagle


Amy Timoney


Andrew Jansen


Josh Mullen


Michaella Byrne


Declan Slevin


Michael Mc Gonagle


Joseph Gillespie


Hannah Murray


Patrick Murphy                                                


Leah Mc Monagle


Katie Dowds


Sarah Gallagher

Elsa Friel


Previous: Finn Valley AC club records 2019
Next: Donegal senior x country 2019

Follow Us on Twitter